HomeCompetitionAurora Prize 2023 for Awakening Humanity

Aurora Prize 2023 for Awakening Humanity

The applications for Aurora Prize for Awakening Humanity 2023 are open now. The award is granted on behalf of the survivors of the Armenian Genocide. The Aurora Prize is a gratitude to honor the saviors of the Armenian Genocide. The competition requires you to address on-the-ground humanitarian challenges faced worldwide. You may demonstrate helping the most impoverished ones.

The Aurora Prize is dedicated to the modern-day heroes who risk their lives, health and freedom to save other. The unsung heroes, who protect others, fight for the freedom of others. People who have been in violence and conflicts to fight for the human rights. Aurora sheds light on those who take a stand for human rights violations.

The international competition aims to notice some crucial issues in the world. Raising awareness about particular problems where help is needed. This is an initiative to give voice to humanity and engage people in humanitarian acts.

Details about Aurora Prize 2023

Financial coverage: Fully Funded

Deadline: October 31, 2022

You Can Apply: Canadian Masters Degree Scholarships

Fields of Exchange Program

  • Natural sciences
  • Humanities
  • Social sciences

Eligibility Criteria 

Here are the eligibility criteria for the Aurora Prize for Awakening Humanity:

  • Participants can be from any part of the world.
  • They can put any modern-day hero who risks their own lives, health or freedom to save others.
  • Selection of the winner will be based on demonstrating courage, commitment and impact on the issue.

Benefits Of Aurora Prize 2023

  • The winner will receive 1,000,000 USD.

You Can Apply: FMI Basel PhD Fellowship in Switzerland

Application Process For Aurora Prize 2023

  • The application process for the Aurora Prize for Awakening Humanity is online.
  • Please provide your correct personal contact.
  • Please fill out the form correctly and submit it before the deadline.
  • The Aurora Secretariat and Expert Panel do the nominations.
  • The panel will shortlist 20 participants.
  • The members of the Aurora prize review the list of 20 nominees.
  • Lastly, the committee’s expertise, nomination forms and additional information will determine the winner.

Official Link

Apply Now

Antaru Yahaya
Antaru Yahayahttps://scholarshipmerits.com/
Aim For Success, Not Perfection. Never Give Up Your Right to Be Wrong, Because You Will Lose the Ability to Learn New Things and Move on With Your Life. Never Give Up on Your Dreams Because Your Dreams Do Not Have Expiration Date. This is Because Every Champion Was Once a Contender Who Refuse to Give Up. What I Know is Life Can Change for Anyone at Any Moment at Any Given Time. Never Underestimate Anyone.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

ترجمة »